Item Reviews for: Takamine P3DC12 Acoustic Electric 12 String Guitar with Case  -  TAK P3DC12 LIST

Amazing guitar feels great, looks as beautiful as it sounds.
By: Oscar Garcia      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Amazing guitar feels great, looks as beautiful as it sounds. Smooth to the touch and it sounds amazing when plugged in. Extremely satisfied with this purchase!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love This guitar!!!
By: Alex Palomares      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’ve fallen in love with this guitar! I’ve tried playing other guitars, but nothing compares. I would highly recommend! Totally worth the money as well.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing 12 string
By: Luis      Submitted: 4/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review One of the easiest 12 strings to play has a great tone while plugged in or just playing aloud
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Carlos Lopez      Submitted: 3/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the best guitar I’ve ever had it has a amazing tone and sound
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Beautiful
By: manuel montano      Submitted: 1/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Amazing song and beautiful guitar
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth all the money put in!
By: Enrique Vazquez Medrano      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s a great guitar, I plan to get the P1 after I finish paying this P3. First time shopping here but it’s a great way to get instruments without having to put down a whole lot of money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s my favorite guitar
By: Víctor Barraza      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Im really glad I heard about this website . It’s a great guitar , it was totally worth spending the money on it. I don’t plan on buying my instruments anywhere else !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent craftsman ship, playability and sound.
By: Benesh      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For the price, Takamine delivers a beautiful sounding and very readily playable 12 string. The electronics are astounding. Equipped with a palathetic pickup, the sound captured is very close to what your ears hear, minus a bit of much needed reverberance or room ambiance - which is common for pick-upped acoustic guitars. The only reason i marked down a spot is because i dont find it to be as playable as some other 12 strings. The neck is a touch too thick for my preference - again, this is commin with 12-strings in general, but i was surprised at how thick(width-wise) it was over the first 4-5 frets. Not a big problem by any means, and i would certainly recommend this guitar to others. For the sound and playability you really cant beat the price!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback