Item Reviews for: Voodoo Lab Pedal Power MONDO Isolated Power Supply  -  VOO PPM LIST

Dead Silent
By: Mark      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I generally have 10-12 pedals on my board so I needed a power supply that could accommodate all my pedals. After doing some research I decided on the the Voodoo Lab Mondo and couldn’t be happier. I was already aware of Voodoo Lab as and industry standard in power supplies and I can say they live up to their reputation. The Mondo powers my whole board of standard 9v pedals and I like that it can handle higher voltage pedals should I decide to swap some in. With so many options it was money well spent!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Simply the best
By: Marshall      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The best power supply out there. Powers all of my pedals with room for more
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Gold Standard
By: Matthew Vaughan      Submitted: 3/30/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’ve tried multiple power supplies over the years, but no brand gives me more peace of mind and versatility than Voodoo Labs. The kind of music I play sees my pedal boards get quite large. I have one board needing 12 iso 9v options and really no other company can provide that in a power supply with this level of dependability AND STILL fit neatly under my board than the Voodoo Labs Mondo. It’s a dependable beast!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect p sailboarding power
By: Maddy BadDoberan      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great hassle free, easy to attach and operate with bracket sold separately. It would be better if they included brackets. Industry standard. Rugged and quality built to last the rigors.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it!
By: Elijah Holloway      Submitted: 1/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great! Perfect for powering a big board and using high-powered pedals. I haven't tried the sag setting yet, but everything I have tried works wonderfully with no static noise! Great product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sufficent power for the most demanding of boards
By: Lloydrx      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review 3 boss 500 series pedals, Morley power wah, whammy, looper, plus boss and digitech stomps. I can power it all. True pro rig power.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Yes!!!
By: Rick Underwood      Submitted: 11/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was hesitant about throwing down the money for this at first. Then I started the reading reviews. I decided to give it a try and man am I glad I did! If you want to simplify your pedal situation and eliminate the unwanted and unnecessary noise, drop the cash. You’ll be glad you did. My only negative feeling about this power supply is that it doesn’t have an 18 volt output for my MXR EVH flanger as well as my Rockman acoustic simulator pedals. Other than that, this unit kicks butt!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
All Of The Power I Need
By: Mark Keefe      Submitted: 10/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This power supply is a monster-in a good way. I am powering 14 pedals with this including 3 Strymons that can benefit from 18V and this unit provides that option
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the price
By: Gabriel      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is a very good product I am more than pleased with this power supply.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Quality for the money!
By: Seth Dickerson      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Never had an issue with this device and is built solid. Though it is on the larger side, it has more connections for your devices than other power supplies of its type.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Night and Day difference!
By: Paul      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was having issues with some ground loop noise from my pedalboard, so I decided to pull the trigger on a quality power supply after owning a cheap $50.00 one, I got this pedalpower mondo from AMS and let me tell you, this made 100% difference! my setup is silent now thanks to this. Each channel on this puppy is isolated, If you're thinking about getting this... do it! it's worth every cent! your guitar tone will be pure and sound the way it's meant to!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Do yourself a favor.
By: Jeremy Johnson      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Yeah you can find power supplies cheaper. But you aren't going to find anything that outshines Voodoo Labs. The Mondo is a beast! You will run out of plugins before you run out of power. This thing can handle any pedal you throw at it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!
By: JJ Porter      Submitted: 4/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well worth upgrading and having the isolated outputs
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely Top Notch Product !!!
By: Aaron G.      Submitted: 11/14/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review There is nothing available on the market that compares to Voodoo Lab pedal boards and power supply’s . They are simply the best you can buy. My signal chain sounds crisp and clean from top to bottom . Support made in America !!! I proudly endorse this manufacturer .
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback