Item Reviews for: World Tour Keyboard Stand  -  WOR SXKS LIST

I love it
By: Luis Pena      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Good quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great for the money
By: Randy      Submitted: 4/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Compact and sturdy. This is a great, light weight stand for the musician on the go.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this!
By: MBroadnax1968      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s very sturdy and it’s beautiful!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Reanella      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love it!!! It was so simple to set up.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great support
By: T Price      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It supports the keyboard very well. I’m quite pleased
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works as expected
By: Miguel Santana Cruz      Submitted: 12/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The stand works as expected. Very sturdy.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Paul Damore      Submitted: 12/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice piano but could use a mini and some more educational features likw the yamahas
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Super durable. Excellent stand.
By: Mark EDWARDS,ravenwestband@outlook.com      Submitted: 10/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very durable,industry standard. Thank you AMS.Excellent
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not bad, but maybe not a good choice for a heavier board
By: David      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's a good basic stand with decent height adjustment, but despite the rated weight claims, I'm not sure how I feel about using this with my M-Audio Hammer 88 piano style controller, that weighs about 40 pounds. It's good for playing at home at a low height, but I'd never use this with the Hammer 88 for playing out live, at standing height - just too unstable
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sturdy stand!
By: Jose Lopez      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great stand for the Roland A-49 keyboard!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice stand!
By: Anthony Lewis      Submitted: 8/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great on my light weight keyboard a little wobble with my full size Krome!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Stand
By: Rudy Sanchez      Submitted: 4/10/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great price, Great stand. Sure makes practicing a whole lot easier.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Impossible to Beat at this Price
By: Marc      Submitted: 2/2/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I got the "dent and scratch" version of the product and (once again) have no idea where any of the dents and scratches are hiding. As far as keyboard stands go, it's pretty basic, but that's all I need. And the price is pretty hard to beat.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Better than expected
By: Kevin B.      Submitted: 10/24/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Given the low price tag, I didn't expect much from this stand. However, to my surprise it is incredibly sturdy. Putting it together was a breeze, and although it seems light and flimsy, it's not. I have my panorama p6 sitting on it, and when I play heavy on the keys it stays still. I was expecting it to be bouncy but I'm glad it isn't. Being able to adjust the height is a great feature as well. Highly recommend this stand for the budget conscious musician.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not strong enough for most keyboards
By: 007mic      Submitted: 11/14/2013
verified
Product Rating










Product Review This product needs to be more heavy duty! Cheap! No. I nearly damaged my keyboard as it became top heavy. No. It is sitting in my garage.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does the job
By: Bob      Submitted: 8/28/2013
verified
Product Rating










Product Review Good,basic keyboard stand Semms well made so far. They should let people know that the screws to put the ends of the stand on are already in the holes. At first you think you are missing the screws yes For the money,it's a good basic stand for a smallish keyboard
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
good stand for the price works fine with my casio wk 7500 light easy to transport
By: Leonard j stephens      Submitted: 7/3/2013
verified
Product Rating










Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good Enough
By: Paige from Spicer, MN, USA      Submitted: 5/22/2013
verified
Product Rating










Product Review It's a good keyboard stand, and after spending a lot on a keyboard it was nice to not have to pay a ton for the stand. It's adjustable, folds nearly flat; extremely mobile when I need it to be but not the sturdiest-tends to rock a bit as I play if I'm not up against a wall Easiest thing I've ever used-pull the pin, pick your height, release the pin-1 minute or less to set up and take down. How can you beat $20? Double X would be sturdier but for this price it's an incredible value
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Keyboard Stand
By: Karen from Williamsburg, VA, USA      Submitted: 8/31/2012

Product Rating
















Just what I needed. It has perfect balance and features settings for seated or standing positions. Very dependable. Everything about the stand is great. All of it works just great Very easy to use. My Yamaha Keyboard has beautiful tone quality. Your general opinion of this product. Just exactly what I need to be able to use my keyboard inside and outside. Yes, just perfect Yes, absolutely a fantastic value.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
functional
By: ultimate dj from monongahela,pa      Submitted: 3/4/2012

Product Rating














could use a little strength but for the price very reasonable easily put together in minutes n/A GOOD
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works wonderful
By: Mary Jane Higby from       Submitted: 10/20/2011

Product Rating














good quality light & strong easy to move It was easy to put together great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
simple!
By: johnstauros from perry hall, MD USA, john@stauros.com      Submitted: 2/10/2011

Product Rating














decent- respect it... it will respect you!! adjustable ?? a little sharp!! ?? got it for $9.99- great deal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
easy and sturdy
By: smongo from la vergne, TN. U.S.A., anonmyous28942      Submitted: 8/29/2010

Product Rating














well-made, and for the price, it's definately worth it. ease of use - very durable, too set up time was about 30 seconds - the height adjustments are very easy to configure great value - very easy to use
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Practical Stand
By: Ma.Eden L.Bringier from Tulsa, Oklahoma,USA      Submitted: 8/26/2010

Product Rating














I used YAMAHA PSR 223 at home so this stand is simply right for my keyboard. I am too comfortable with it as it is too light to move from one place to another.And it is strong enough ,too to secure my keyboard. It is not too bulky and just have the needed parts to assemble it. It's of good value for the price I paid. It is easier to install and strong enough to secure my keyboard.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great stand for the buck
By: Barbara Clayton from Jasper, Florida, USA, bobbiec1031@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/2/2009

Product Rating














This is a very sturdy, well made stand. I have 2 grandchildren that love to play. They are ages 2 & 3. I dont have to worry about them turning it over. It adjusts very easily to various heights. And folds compactly for storage or travel. This is very easy to set or or take down. I am disabled and am able to set up. take down and carry it myself. I didnt even have to look at the manual to put it up. Its that easy. N/A N/A Great value. For the money you cant beat it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sturdy, lightweight, and affordable
By: Glen from Long Island, NY USA      Submitted: 5/14/2008

Product Rating














Really easy to put together. There were no instructions included in the box but it didn't seem to matter as all you to is attach the feet to the stand. Made of steel so it should be good for life. Lightweight and sturdy. My keyboard fit very nicely and there is almost no wobbling (I placed it on a hard floor). It does have a strong smell of grease or oil that should dissipate over time. This may be an issue if your keyboard is in your bedroom or living room. If its in a basement or garage you won't even notice the odor. My knees sometimes hit the stand if I push myself in too close, but most of the time there is no issue. I am 5'11"; shorter people won't have any problem. Sturdy and lightweight. Nice range of height settings. Simple to put together; took me 5 minutes. N/A N/A For $20 you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The World Tour Single X Keyboard Stand is a 5 acro
By: AMS Customer from USA      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product.

QUALITY:
This product is very well made. It is extremely light weight and easy to transport and set up. I would give the World Tour Single X Keyboard Stand a five in reliability.

FEATURES:
The best feature of the World Tour Single X Keyboard Stand is its easy set up. Simply unfold and latch and your keyboard is secure and ready to be played. I would give the World Tour Single X Keyboard Stand a five in its features.

EASE OF USE:
The World Tour Single X Keyboard Stand is extremely easy to use. In just two simple steps you can be playing your keyboard. All you have to do is unfold, latch, then play. I would give the World Tour Single X Keyboard Stand a rating of 5 in ease of use.

VALUE:
The World Tour Single X Keyboard Stand is very well priced. It is extremely light weight, durable, and easy to use all at a reasonable price. I would give the World Tour Single X Keyboard Stand a five in value
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback