Item Reviews for: Fender Custom Shop Black Tweed Guitar Instrument Cable  -  FEN CBLBKTWD LIST

    Betty than many!
    By: Jimmy J.      Submitted: 12/27/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase What is your opinion of this product? Excellent cables... with the "Fender" touch!
    Was this review helpful?
    5 star Love them, just what I was looking for.
    By: W. Winchell      Submitted: 9/15/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love it; bought it for one application to protect my baby. Just what I was looking for!!!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Quality Cable
    By: G. Asarian      Submitted: 8/31/2015
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This appears to be a very well made cable which seems to resist tangling. I only received it a few days ago, so I cannot say if it is durable, but it looks like it should last for a long time if it is not abused. It is very quiet but, to my ears, seems to filter out some of the very high end frequencies. My Vox cables are brighter, crisper sounding which make my single coil Strat sound better when plugged into a Fender Blues Deluxe Reissue. The Fender cable sounds very good with humbuckers, especially in an overdrive/distortion mode. Ultimately it is a matter of taste and what your ears are used to hearing. It is also a matter of how the cable affects the frequency spectrum produced by your pickups and the guitar you are using. All cables will have an impact on how your setup will ultimately sound, so one must experiment. This cable is very good sounding, quiet and well made. The AMS price makes it a steal!
    Was this review helpful?
    I love this thing
    By: Regan E Dreher      Submitted: 10/4/2014
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have purchased several of these from different manufacturers in the past, and I am totally blown away for the first time! No kinking, easy to wrap up, love the color and quality!! Fender, you have proven yourself once again!!! 100% Satisfaction!
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice!
    By: Jimmy Johnson from Scotia, NY      Submitted: 2/4/2014
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Very unhappy they sent a pea green one when it was listed as black
    By: frankie aquino      Submitted: 12/8/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar










    Was this review helpful?
    Nice Cable
    By: Jim J      Submitted: 8/2/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. This is a really nice item. Just like an old fashioned couch. It is absolutely the finest quality I could ever want in every way for an item such as this.
    Was this review helpful?
    Superb cables! Excellent construction, true sound reproduction. The tuner is amazing!
    By: Gaetano S. DiPaolo from Philadelphia,PA, USA      Submitted: 8/2/2013
    verified
    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Likelihood to Repurchase
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar










    Your general opinion of this product. These are some of the best cabels I've ever used. The tuner is amazing!
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....