Item Reviews for: Hosa GST437 Guitar Stand  -  HOS GST437 LIST
It does the job.
By: Philip      Submitted: 6/23/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


General What is your overall opinion of this product? Simple guitar stand that does the job. I can't see that you'd need anything more.
Was this review helpful?
super sturdy at a super price
By: Mike DeGroot,michael.degroot@rocketmail.com      Submitted: 4/13/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? This is a great little stand. What a great cost for such a strong and sturdy guitar stand and takes up such little room.
Was this review helpful?
Mine was not good at all
By: EJC      Submitted: 3/26/2015
verified
Overall Rating


General


What is your overall opinion of this product? Ordered 2. One was ok, but the other the fork part that holds the guitar's body was pitched so far back that my guitars won't balance on them, so it's basically useless. In the trash it goes, not worth paying the shipping to get my $10 back. Thanks HOSA!
Was this review helpful?
Very convenient stand, my guitar reliably on it keeps. I like it.
By: Vitaliy from Almaty      Submitted: 7/29/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Excellent quality of this stand.
Was this review helpful?
Love it and well worth the money
By: K260SOLO      Submitted: 6/20/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
awesome for the price
By: lina alessi from worcester mas.      Submitted: 6/11/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Was this review helpful?
got what I paid for
By: Jon from Montezuma, OH, USA      Submitted: 3/10/2014
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Well made just not as sturdy as I was expecting.
Was this review helpful?
stands are fine!
By: bobby sanne from port charlotte, fl. usa      Submitted: 10/27/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. product came in just a few days. only complaint was the guitar stands came in a reused box of guitar effects with a printed price tag of $599 on it.had alot of explaining to do to the wife.lol.oh well
Was this review helpful?
Affordable protection for your guitars
By: Father Time      Submitted: 9/9/2013
verified
Overall Rating


General














Your general opinion of this product. Great 'bang for the buck'. As good as any other "homeowner" brand at half the price of say, GC ...
Was this review helpful?
Loading....