Item Reviews for: Hosa GST437 Guitar Stand, Traditional Style  -  HOS GST437 LIST

    Not as great as I hoped
    By: Jimmy C      Submitted: 9/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? This product definitely serves its purpose, but lacks durability. You definitely get what you pay for, this stand has a very cheap price and is a very cheap product. Works fine for all practical purposes though.
    Was this review helpful?
    It's just ok.
    By: Roger      Submitted: 7/6/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Cheap and flimsy. It's 12 bucks so you get what you pay for.
    Was this review helpful?
    Just as advertised
    By: Tony      Submitted: 7/1/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Just what I needed! Would not recommend for gigs though, but great for home or studio
    Was this review helpful?
    It does the job.
    By: Philip      Submitted: 6/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Simple guitar stand that does the job. I can't see that you'd need anything more.
    Was this review helpful?
    super sturdy at a super price
    By: Mike DeGroot,michael.degroot@rocketmail.com      Submitted: 4/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a great little stand. What a great cost for such a strong and sturdy guitar stand and takes up such little room.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mine was not good at all
    By: EJC      Submitted: 3/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Ordered 2. One was ok, but the other the fork part that holds the guitar's body was pitched so far back that my guitars won't balance on them, so it's basically useless. In the trash it goes, not worth paying the shipping to get my $10 back. Thanks HOSA!
    Was this review helpful?
    Very convenient stand, my guitar reliably on it keeps. I like it.
    By: Vitaliy from Almaty      Submitted: 7/29/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Excellent quality of this stand.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love it and well worth the money
    By: K260SOLO      Submitted: 6/20/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    awesome for the price
    By: lina alessi from worcester mas.      Submitted: 6/11/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Was this review helpful?
    got what I paid for
    By: Jon from Montezuma, OH, USA      Submitted: 3/10/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar














    Your general opinion of this product. Well made just not as sturdy as I was expecting.
    Was this review helpful?
    stands are fine!
    By: bobby sanne from port charlotte, fl. usa      Submitted: 10/27/2013
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar














    Your general opinion of this product. product came in just a few days. only complaint was the guitar stands came in a reused box of guitar effects with a printed price tag of $599 on it.had alot of explaining to do to the wife.lol.oh well
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....