Item Reviews for: Arturia Keylab 88 88 Key USB Keyboard Controller  -  AUA KEYLAB88 LIST

It’s a great keyboard with good software I like everything about it!
By: Devon Reynolds      Submitted: 8/31/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review It’s a great keyboard with good software I like everything about it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
AMAZING FOR THE PRICE
By: tijhon williams      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This board is soooooo cool . It has a great feel and it’s Sleek. If you’re looking for something modern but elegant this is the board . in fact I have it set up in my apartment and it blends right in with my decor . The software it comes has some INCREDIBLE patches . I use this keyboard for Sunday morning service at church as well. The sounds capabilities are endless. Must buy !!!! Ten out of ten recommend .
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
88keys from heaven
By: Brandy Wilson      Submitted: 3/31/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I couldn’t ask for more in a keyboard. Pads keys and user friendly I’ll be at the Grammys soon thanks ams and arturia
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I’ve ever been so satisfied!!!
By: Walter E Johnson Jr.,wj914@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have never been more pleased with the Arturia Keylab 88! Because of a injury to my body my other Keyboards became too heavy to take around. This Product is an answer to my desires. A fully weighted board, lightweight, a interface! The list goes on. Thank U Arturia for your master work on this game changing Product!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome midi kwyboard
By: Joseph David      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is by far the best midi controller its user friendly the feel is so Awesome!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
88 keys baby
By: D k      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best 88 key you’ll get I was a akai guy until now the keys are on point the drum pads amazing
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best feeling midi keyboard
By: Markus T      Submitted: 1/30/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product has surpassed my expectations. It works flawlessly with FLStudios and I’m excited to compose again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
No other USB Keyboard Controller can top this Arturia Keylab 88!!!
By: Solomon Gabriel McEaddy      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review After researching and comparing similar options, I decided to go with the Arturia Keylab 88 because the value was outstanding and I heard others give high praises to this keyboard. This keyboard is easy to use, but the keys are a bit flimsy but the nobs are built very well and responds great. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"I love this thing"
By: Simon      Submitted: 6/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this thing! LOL! Ok, I've been searching for the perfect 88-key weighted controller that's also light-weight. THIS IS IT! The search is over. Thanks Arturia.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great so far
By: Mike M.      Submitted: 5/21/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I switched from my old Kurzweil 2500x. The key action on the KL-88 is much different even though both are Fatar. I have only had the unit a few days but the keybed is much better than I expected (I am classically trained), with great sensitivity to volume. There are a ton of ways to control things, of which I am just learning. Arturia has responded to inquiries promptly via email. I still don't have the unit set up like I want for live performance, but so far so good. The unit looks great, seems to have great build quality, and plays nicely. I think I made a good choice.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
All good except the weighted keys.
By: Robert      Submitted: 12/11/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love everything about this controller EXCEPT the weighted keys. They are very loud when playing hard. A little thumping is expected, but these are way too loud. I sent mine back. Come on Fatar, you can do way better!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback