Item Reviews for: Ernie Ball 6102 Amplifier Casters Pop Out  -  ERN 6102 LIST

Rock and ROLL!
By: Tom B.      Submitted: 6/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review These casters are easy to install and they work great. Just pop them out if stationary play is needed or leave them in and Rock-on.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I LOVE THIS THING
By: kevin[aka]profess,philly]      Submitted: 4/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review THANKS TO AMS I NOW HAVE EXTRAS IN CASE I NEED TO GHANGE ON THE FLY
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Smooth Rolling
By: M67      Submitted: 3/21/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Solid, very well made casters that are perfect for my speaker cabinet. I like 'em.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One of the best Investments. I have made.
By: David Musselwhite      Submitted: 12/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Caring around a 65 supper reverb around. Well. You get the ideal.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Definitely worth the price
By: Beuford Kelley      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They perform most adequately
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Tom Wilson      Submitted: 7/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these casters. Makes moving my amp a whole lot easier.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very happy with
By: Shermanator      Submitted: 5/7/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Worth the money
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good quality
By: Robert      Submitted: 7/31/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good quality product. They snap in and out very easily.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worked on my SWR combo
By: donster      Submitted: 11/20/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Broke the rubber caster wheel on my vintage SWR Silverado Special. If I was lucky I could just pop in the Ernie Ball caster in the receptacle plate on the amp...not that lucky, the stem was too big.. But lucky enough in that the Ernie Ball plate was the exact same size as the one on my amp, and the 2" wheels were the same size. No drilling, just swapped plates using the existing screw holes, and had the new caster on. Thanks EB!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Better than the casters that came on y Hartke HyDrive 4x10 cabinet
By: Gary      Submitted: 5/16/2013
verified
Product Rating
















Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Roll On!
By: Tony from Raleigh, NC, tmonts@hotmail.com      Submitted: 5/22/2010

Product Rating














I installed a set of these on my new Peavey Valve King 212 before I even turned it on! A lifesaver! Seems well made and tough! Your general opinion of this product. Great product and a back saver if you have a heavy tube amp!!! N/A N/A N/A N/A
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great casters Best price
By: Paul      Submitted: 3/22/2009

Product Rating














well made, I have two other sets...at this price why not!! still rolling, I mean come, on its not like they have to go 60,00 miles. easy on, easy off.. Your general opinion of this product. Wouldn't be with out them!! I can sit on my amp and roll to the gig! They purrr in first gear steel shiny
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great casters
By: Glenn Hudgins from Hampton, VA, USA      Submitted: 3/16/2009

Product Rating














These things are heavy-duty and are quality built. Too short of a duration to rate this just yet but based on their quality I'd guess they should last a really long time. Your general opinion of this product. I have bought several sets of Ernie Ball casters from AMS and they all work smooth and trouble free. Your general opinion of this product. These casters were a perfect match for my Acoustic bass amp. The amp came with the pop-out sections already in the amp. All it needed was wheels and these fit perfectly! n/a n/a n/a n/a
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality Casters
By: Jason Fox from Somerset, KY, U.S.A.      Submitted: 1/12/2009

Product Rating














These casters made high quality and have a very fluid motion. Very durable and can handle a lot of weight. Your general opinion of this product. I definitely will buy these again, I have been pleased with them ever since I installed them. N/A N/A N/A N/A
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Outstanding Basic Casters Here!
By: just another poor fella from california      Submitted: 9/4/2008

Product Rating














These casters are very well made. Very dependable. Like anything, given enough exposure to time and the elements, the wheels will eventually wear out/down/off. My first set of these lasted over five years before one drunken load out shaved off half a wheel. Very, very dependable overall. Your general opinion of this product. Excellent - much, much, much higher quality than those terrible white bass wah pedals that EB makes. Seriously, those things suck compared to these casters. Apples and oranges to be sure but they do come from the same farm...so...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Casters
By: Ken Reimer      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating














n/a n/a n/a n/a
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ernie Ball 6102 Amplifier Pop Out Casters Are Exce
By: Iowan Guitar Player from Iowa, USA      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product.

QUALITY:
5 - Easy to install. Solid. High Quality.

FEATURES:
5 - Just like fender pop-out casters. Pop-out wheels are a great feature - you can easily move your heavy amp and then removing the wheels and stack your amp.

EASE OF USE:
4- Pop out wheels are a little tight and hard to remove, but that only keeps them from accidentally popping out. As usual, Ernie Ball has created a winner!

VALUE:
5 - This is a great price. American Musical Supply beats e-bay for pricing and service!

SOUND:
does not apply.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback