Hartke KB15 Kickback Bass Combo with 15" Hydrive Speaker 500 Watts
review title:

It has good bottom end sounds

By: Ted Hughes,rubyhughes57@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/28/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review I like the way you can lay it backwards and have the sound right up at you. It is lighter weight than most bass amps. It is compact when it comes to having to use it in smaller areas. Has good lows and good highs and is and all around awesome amp. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a good amp
review title:

Loud

By: Ape      Submitted: 10/26/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Sounds deep loud easy controls nice features tilt back puts sound out more
review title:

Loud with great tone!

By: Matt V      Submitted: 10/26/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I tried many Hartke combo amps and finally settled on the KB 15 due to the 500 watts and the 15 inch speaker. For me a 15 gives me the best tone and it moves the room. Kickback is an added bonus, might give it a try someday. This will work great for my practice and live sessions. It also works great with 5 string basses as well, no loss of integrity.
review title:

That it showed up in good time an in goos shape

By: Eugene Battle,Djroxce@yahoo.com      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Sounds amazing.come in short time an im perfect condition.love the payment plan...i have made other purchases an will continue for all of my needs..thanks
review title:

Love this amp!

By: Robert Lloyd      Submitted: 2/4/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I needed a smaller amp for smaller rooms and that I could take on trains and in cabs. I was worried I wouldn't find one that could handle my 5 string. This amp is incredible! Sounds clear and punchy with tons of low end. Very happy!
review title:

Best of both worlds. Power and compact

By: Tommy White,white.tommy26@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/8/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I Love this Amp. It does everything I need and it's not a heavy unit to move around.
review title:

A power house

By: Mike bednarz      Submitted: 9/26/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The look the sound quality are unmatched and the price was great I highly recommend this amp it has a very full and punchy tone...love it!!!
review title:

Yes, I’ll give. 4

By: Makenson Geffrard,maken2007@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/21/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review You get what you paid for. Great product
review title:

A great lightweight amp

By: Wobagger      Submitted: 5/7/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review A very light but with rich sound and it's easy to dial in right out of the box. More than enough power for a hobbyist to small venue. A good value for this price point.
review title:

Monster

By: Chaney      Submitted: 12/14/2017

Product Rating




6 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Just what I needed, It's very versatile, and light weight