Item Reviews for: Hosa XLR Balanced Interconnect XLR3F to XLR3M  -  HOS XLR102 LIST

American Musical Always Supplies
By: Marcio Santos      Submitted: 8/30/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Just buy it, as you build up your home stu American supply is the spot. I have been an American supply customer and they never fail to amaze me.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality cable made out of sturdy material.
By: G. E. Hicks      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Quality cable made out of sturdy material.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works as Expected
By: Dan      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good product!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great price
By: Etoya      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great item,and great price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Accessible and straight to the point!
By: Marcio Drummer      Submitted: 1/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review As easy to use as any plug-and-play product, this cable is so simple, versatile and at a very affordable price. Alive and in the studio, Hosa products are just incredibly outstanding! Thanks, AMS!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worht the money
By: David Martinez      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great xrl mic cords
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect rack cables
By: Sean Clyde      Submitted: 12/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good sound and durable, I would give 5 stars but they seem a little tight on the male end. These 3 ft cables are perfect for gator rack or studio
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Shonna      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It was so simple to install the mics because I ordered these cords at the same time. The cords actually came first. Just make sure you get the right length for your board.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great price
By: John H. Williams      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great for studio use, not so much live. I use mine in my studio, if I was to play live, I might want to get a sturdier mic cable, but for the money, you can't beat Hosa XLR cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good
By: Reggie      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good cables. They are nice and sturdy. Won’t worry about them breaking
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome
By: Lloyd Wallace      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best ever
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money, very solid 'build'.
By: Bernie Jr.      Submitted: 8/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have several 25' to 50' premium 'performance' XLR mic cables for performing 'shows'! I needed shorter, YET PREMIUM CABLES, FOR REHEARSAL and THE SMALLER REHEARSAL AREA!!! THESE CABLES ARE FANTASTIC...PERIOD! I have been performing since I was 17y.o. I am 64 now and still kickin'! I/we are not CLUTTERED ANY MORE...lol!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It does the job
By: Mike      Submitted: 6/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This cord is just the right length to connect from the direct out of my amplifier to my PA system. Much better in my case than a lot of extra length to trip over. A well made cable, and was delivered promptly. I recommend this cable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cable
By: deborah looney      Submitted: 6/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Never had a problem with HOSA cables and the price is right. Why pay more?
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect lenght for close runs
By: Randy Kruse      Submitted: 4/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review much easier than building the cables myself, and I trust these more than I would my own short cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Very good for the price"
By: Ted Arnold      Submitted: 12/14/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well worth the money
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Connecttion
By: Bigpops2      Submitted: 3/16/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So far all of these Hosa Patch cables are execellent and great for the money. Well constructed, they will work great for any patch problem!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables for the money
By: Scott,jspete64@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/13/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great cables for the money...no problems..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
worth the money and i like
By: dennis      Submitted: 4/7/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality product
By: Rodney      Submitted: 9/24/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Quality product at an great price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback