Item Reviews for: KRK Rokit 6 Generation 3 Powered Studio Monitor  -  KRK RP6G3NA LIST

You can Rock now and pay Later
By: Oneil Brown      Submitted: 6/13/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I love krk monitor speakers they sound like nothing out of this World its amazing so i give it 5 Stars
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Clean and sounds clean
By: Terry Spears      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Nice product with a professional look
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Must have
By: Michelle T      Submitted: 3/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best studio monitors I have owned.... The sound is great!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love them!!
By: Jay      Submitted: 3/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My regret is that I didn't purchase them sooner. Clean highs, rich mids, punchy bass...0 distortion!! Easy to adjust to your room
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Money well spent
By: Kimaney Martin      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Looking for quality this is it right hear every treble every mid every bass on point clean like a whistle
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect for mixing to me.
By: Baaqir      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They bring so much more quality i the table but it’s honestly in the mix that you provide.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I had no idea what a difference these monitors would make!
By: Ron Herhuth      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review As always AMS had these on my doorstep FAST! I am an EDM producer and have been for quite a while. I had been doing the do a mix and listen on as many devices as possible, rinse and repeat. These monitors are loud and very accurate. I can nail my mixes in a third of the time. I still listen on many devices but it is just a peace of mind, instead of trying to make notes and guessing. These have a very accurate response and the bass response is impressive. I have been a loyal AMS customer for over 25 years. Their customer experience is second to none!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Worth The Money!!!!
By: Kev K      Submitted: 12/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These speakers brought a whole new sound to my production! I looked at some other brands but this was literally the best bang for my buck. They are super crisp and clear and I would suggest them for any producers needing to upgrade. And that payment plan is THE BEST if you aren’t ready to just fork all the money over.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Happy as can be
By: aubrey s gillentine      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Had the 8s before and was happy but had to sell them and got this one and just as happy wel worth the $$
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love them!
By: Eduardo Alfonso      Submitted: 11/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They sound great! the sound is crisp and clear.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: KTB      Submitted: 10/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Son realmente perfectas para mi home studio, estoy super contento con mis nuevas krk rokit 6 generation 3 gracias a AMS hace posible tus sueños
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
You won’t find a better place anywhere to purchase gear like this!!!!
By: Shaffer jones      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Do i even have to say anything??? I mean the name KRK SPEAKS FOR ITSELF...!?? i was able to get these speakers for about 40-50 dollars down and 50 dollars a month... AM has taken it to another level with how they let you purchase equipment .. ROCK NOW PAY LATER!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome!
By: Daniel      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These boot! They are especially nice with the controller that comes with the starter pack.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth he money
By: Erwin Jimenez      Submitted: 8/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review the sound what I expected
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
EXCELLENT NEARFIELD MONITORS
By: Wayn Carter      Submitted: 8/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I hooked my Rokit 6 Generation monitors up as soon as I received them. I've worked with the KRK 9000B near field monitors and these have nearly the same quality. My mixes translate wonderfully. These are worth every penny.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Rockit
By: Samuel Claxton      Submitted: 4/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sounding speakers at a fantastic price. Worth every penny!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this Speakers and also good customer service
By: Felix Soto,felixsoto@hotmail.es      Submitted: 4/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good customer service and also very fast shipping service
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love them !!
By: charly’s band      Submitted: 12/28/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent !!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
more performance than expected
By: derek spinelli      Submitted: 9/29/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I really like the output and the range . I hear everything in my mix I couldn't be happier
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Exactly what I was looking for!
By: J - ROK      Submitted: 2/27/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sounds as good as it looks! Upgraded from the rokit 5's because I wanted something with more of a kick. These monitors surpassed my expectations!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Cost effective!
By: Joel Wu      Submitted: 10/19/2014

Product Rating




Product Review Reasonable price for such quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback