4 Pay Event

    Item Reviews for: Sony MDR7506 Professional Stereo Headphones  -  SON MDR7506 LIST

    The best.
    By: Ernest Banda      Submitted: 8/15/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Been using for over ten years. Buy once a year just cause wear and tear. Been in many studios with different headphones. By far most accurate. Over ear studio monitors. Love.
    Was this review helpful?
    Very comfortable
    By: Karl coleman      Submitted: 7/23/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Use it for electronic drums...feels good and sounds good, well worth the cost.
    Was this review helpful?
    Good sound
    By: Thomas Conner      Submitted: 3/15/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Good sound , good buy . I bought mine about 6-7 years ago . the only thing is the plastic material over the cushion flaked off . I haven't heard anyone else mention this .
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Outstanding accuracy and durability
    By: jimmy b      Submitted: 9/2/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is my second pair of 7506s, actually 3rd counting for 2nd room. This pair has lasted 20 YEARS without ever failing until it finally just fell apart. The sonic quality is the best for my money and yours too!
    Was this review helpful?
    Great Ear Gear
    By: Tommy V      Submitted: 3/16/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? These are excellent headphones. Great sound, light-weight and comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone.
    Was this review helpful?
    The Best Money Can Buy
    By: Jason Sims      Submitted: 1/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Ive had Pairs of these for 32 years. The model number is the only thing that has changed. They are the same headphones used in studios world wide for at least that length of time. My originals finally broke near the left ear but only because a friend stepped on them. I used epoxy to fix them... they still going. I have tried a dozen other brands/models etc... nothing is as good as these babies. I see people using those Dr.Dre pieces of crap all the time... trust me they are 2x the price and sound 200x crappy. I use these for general listening as well as in my studio... and have done for 30 years.There is no better headphone made. If you dont believe me then buy a pair to find out.... you will never buy another headphone.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I like it a lot, quality for a reasonable price
    By: Andrew Roth      Submitted: 6/2/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great product, great value
    Was this review helpful?
    Sound great
    By: Bryan Thompson      Submitted: 1/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Sounds just like what i hear on my monitors.
    Was this review helpful?
    Excellent balanced sound to record and for the price
    By: Ari Eisenstein      Submitted: 12/22/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is the best headphone you can buy if you're serious about mixing or recording. What you hear is what you recorded .. Excellent product!
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....